Current Members

Please contact us for an official listing of members and their statuses.

Corporate Officers

PresidentTed Hale Jr.
Vice PresidentVacant
SecretaryCyd West (Acting)
TreasurerAl Klose
Chairman of the BoardBruce Rayner
BoardLarry Daberko
BoardEarl Harmening
BoardChris Ringling
BoardBrandon Schneider
BoardCyd West
BoardSteve West

Fire Officers

Fire Officers
ChiefRob Craig
Assistant ChiefVacant
1st Deputy ChiefChris Ringling
2nd Deputy ChiefVacant
CaptainJeff Guerriero
1st LieutenantBrandon Schneider
2nd LieutenantVacant
Safety OfficerVacant
Chief EngineerJohn Price
Fire Police CaptainBruce Rayner


Active MemberEarl Harmening
Active MemberAnnette Reidl
Honorary MemberRachel Firanski
Honorary MemberGretchen Boyan
Junior MemberRaven Johnson


FirefighterMatt Gwynn
FirefighterMatt Faust
FirefighterJustin Hale
FirefighterScott Hirschman
FirefighterJesse Karmann
FirefighterAshly Lewellyn
FirefighterChris O'Sullivan
FirefighterEli Ruffing
FirefighterTim Smith
Fireground SupportEarl Robinson
Fireground SupportJonathan Coliny
Junior MemberBrianna Nangle
Junior MemberHayden Craig
ProbationaryBrittany Mannella
ProbationaryMichael Pauline